NEET PG Dental/MDS (NEET MDS)

 

 

This is an important news for all those aspiring to seek admissions on the basis of NEET MDS 2018 scores.

Schedule for Online Counseling for NEET (50% All India Quota), Deemed and Central Universities for Post Graduate (MDS) Seats-2018 has been released.

India's best faculty come together to create India's best test series

View Details  

This blog will familiarize you with the Schedule for Online Counseling for NEET MDS 2018 Seat Allotment Process.

Schedule for NEET MDS 2018 Online Counseling & Seat Allotment Process is as follows:

Event

All India Quota (50 %)

Deemed + Central University

No. of Days 

Main Counseling Registration, Exercising of Choices (After Registration) and Locking of Choices.

(Facility for Choice Filling shall be available from 19.3.2018 to 24.3.2018 (5:00 PM) only. Locking of choices will start from 23.3.2018(3.30 PM) till 24.3.2018(5.00PM)

17th March (Saturday) 2018 to
24th March (Saturday),2018

(Registration Up to 5:00 PM, as per server time)

17th March (Saturday) 2018 to 
26th March (Monday),2018 

(Registration Up to 5:00 PM, as per server time)

10 Days

Process of Seat Allotment – Round 1

27th March (Tuesday) 2018

27th March (Tuesday)2018

1 Day

Round 1 Result Publish

By 28th March (Wednesday) 2018

By 28th March (Wednesday) 2018

1 Day

Reporting at the Allotted Medical/Dental College against 1st Round 

29th March (Thursday) 2018 to 3rd April (Tuesday) 2018, (Up to 5:00 PM, as per server time)

29th March (Thursday) 2018 to 3rd April (Tuesday) 2018, (Up to 5:00 PM, as per server time)

6 Days

New Registration, Fresh Choice filling and locking (Round-2)

6th April (Friday) to 8th April (Sunday) (Up to 5:00 pm)

6th April (Friday) to 8th April (Sunday) (Up to 5:00 pm)

3 Days

Process of Seat Allotment – Round 2 

9th April (Monday) to 10th April (Tuesday) 2018

9th April (Monday) to 10th April (Tuesday) 2018

2 Days

Round 2 Result Publish 

11th April (Wednesday) 2018

11th April (Wednesday) 2018

1 Day

Reporting at the Allotted Medical/Dental College against Round 2 

12th April(Thursday) to 22nd April(Sunday) 2018

12th April(Thursday) to 22nd April(Sunday) 2018

11 Days

Transfer of Vacant seats to State Quota (End of AIQ)

22nd April 2018 (After 05:00 PM)

-

 -

Exercising Of Choices And Locking Of Choice (Mop-up Round of DGHS)

-

12th May 2018 ( Saturday) to 14th May 2018 (Monday)

3 Days

Process of Seat Allotment (DGHS Mop-up Round)

-

15th May 2018 ( Tuesday) to 16th May 2018 (Wednesday)

2 Days

Publishing of Result (DGHS Mop-up Round)

-

17th May 2018 (Thursday)

1 Day

Reporting at the Allotted Medical/Dental College against (DGHS Mop-Up Round )

-

18th May 2018 ( Friday) to 26th May 2018 (Saturday)

9 Days

Transfer of Vacant seats to Deemed Universities for Final Mop-Up

-

26th May 2018 (Saturday)

-

Last Date of Joining of Candidate

-

31st May 2018 (Thursday)

 

 

Commencement of MD/MS/DIPLOMA & MDS Session – from 1st May, 2018.

Register for counseling Here

Predict what college and specialty you will get in All India Counseling 

Official website: mcc.nic.in

More Updates will follow pertaining to NEET MDS.

Stay Tunedǃǃ

India's best faculty come together to create India's best test series

View Details  

Download the New PrepLadder App

Related Articles for Dental

 

Here is an important announcement for all the dentists who wish to join Indian Army as Short Service [ ... ]

Read more...

 

Do you find it difficult to search for a job these days..??

Certainly, it is difficult to find a [ ... ]

Read more...

You might have heard a lot of topper tips after each exam result is declared.

The advice is generally [ ... ]

Read more...

Here is good news for BDS graduates. Maulana Azad Institute of Dental Sciences, New Delhi has recently [ ... ]

Read more...

The competition in NEET MDS is increasing every year.

And most of the candidates taking NEET MDS [ ... ]

Read more...